Australian Embassy and Permanent Mission to the United Nations
Bosnia and Herzegovina, Hungary, Kosovo, Slovakia and Slovenia


Comprehensive Nuclear-Test-Ban Treaty Organization (CTBTO)


CTBT Preparatory Commission, Forty-Seventh Session - Statement delivered by HE Dr Brendon Hammer, Resident Representative to the CTBT (7 November 2016)

20th Anniversary Ministerial Meeting - Statement delivered by Mr Richard Sadleir, First Assistant Secretary, International Security Division, Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade (13 June 2016)